skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Luzerne, PA

Main Bean

event:facebook.com/events/954171044646093
Open mic for all performers. Musicians, poets and comedians all welcome.

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: June 1, 2015

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, Sep 24
  • Sunday, Oct 01
  • Sunday, Oct 08
  • Sunday, Oct 15
  • Sunday, Oct 22

Huns' West Side Cafe

Open Mic at Hun's West Side Café (music, comedy)
First Monday of the month at 8pm

Hosted by Kyle Demko

570 Union Street
Luzerne, PA
phone:570-283-9382
All are welcome, come share your talents with us

Credits

  • Submitted by Kyle Demko
  • Last updated: May 10

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Oct 02
  • Monday, Nov 06
  • Monday, Dec 04
  • Monday, Jan 01
  • Monday, Feb 05

Search listings near Luzerne, PA.