skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Lowell, MA

The Hearing Room

phone:314-305-4978
event:facebook.com/events/114374142319809
host:facebook.com/events/114374142319809
Acoustic Sets, No Backline

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: June 10, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Oct 24
  • Tuesday, Oct 31
  • Tuesday, Nov 07
  • Tuesday, Nov 14
  • Tuesday, Nov 21

Thirsty First

Open Mic (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Thursday at 10pm
280 Central Street
Lowell, MA
venue:thirstyfirstma.com

PA provided. Acoustic Guitar available. Originals, covers, Yoko Ono-inspired screeching all welcome.

Absolutely no Nickelback. Creed covers allowed at the discretion of the bartender.

This listing was last updated 7 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Andy Brink
  • Last updated: February 22

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Oct 26
  • Thursday, Nov 02
  • Thursday, Nov 09
  • Thursday, Nov 16
  • Thursday, Nov 23

Coffee and Cotton

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Last Friday of the month at 8pm

Hosted by Mark II

250 Jackson St
Lowell, MA
phone:978-925-2626
venue:coffeeandcotton.co
sign ups at 7pm show starts at 8pm we go until 10pm.

Credits

  • Submitted by Mark II
  • Last updated: August 20

Upcoming Dates

  • Friday, Oct 27
  • Friday, Nov 24
  • Friday, Dec 29
  • Friday, Jan 26
  • Friday, Feb 23

Search listings near Lowell, MA.