skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Lexington, KY

Squires Tavern

Open Mike
Every Sunday at 7:30pm

Hosted by Whitney Acke and Brandon Holder

3429 Buckhorn Drive
Lexington, KY
phone:859-317-8887

This listing was last updated 7 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, Sep 24
  • Sunday, Oct 01
  • Sunday, Oct 08
  • Sunday, Oct 15
  • Sunday, Oct 22

Common Grounds

phone:859-233-9761
venue:commongroundsoflexington.com

This listing was last updated over 3 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Rob Reid
  • Last updated: June 15, 2014

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Sep 25
  • Monday, Oct 02
  • Monday, Oct 09
  • Monday, Oct 16
  • Monday, Oct 23

kahunas Island Bar & Grill

phone:859-368-8720

This listing was last updated over 4 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Peter Scott
  • Last updated: November 24, 2012

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Sep 26
  • Tuesday, Oct 03
  • Tuesday, Oct 10
  • Tuesday, Oct 17
  • Tuesday, Oct 24

Al's Bar

venue:alsbarlexington.com

This listing was last updated over 5 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: August 19, 2012

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Sep 26
  • Tuesday, Oct 03
  • Tuesday, Oct 10
  • Tuesday, Oct 17
  • Tuesday, Oct 24

Willis Music

phone:859-273-4063

An open mike night specifically for kids, very cool idea and the event organiser Willis Music's Brad Hulett needs a pat on the back

Held at the Lexington store's performance theatre

This listing was last updated over 4 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Peter Scott
  • Last updated: November 24, 2012

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Oct 10
  • Tuesday, Nov 14
  • Tuesday, Dec 12
  • Tuesday, Jan 09
  • Tuesday, Feb 13

Search listings near Lexington, KY.