skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Las Vegas, NV

Brentwood Café & Tavern

phone:702-656-3000
venue:thebrentwoodcafe.com
host:acousticinvasion.com

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by J. Quigley
  • Last updated: May 14, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, Aug 20
  • Sunday, Aug 27
  • Sunday, Sep 03
  • Sunday, Sep 10
  • Sunday, Sep 17

The Bar-Lounge at The Urban Turban

phone:702-826-3217
event:openmicvegas.com
host:joeforesman.com

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Aug 23
  • Wednesday, Aug 30
  • Wednesday, Sep 06
  • Wednesday, Sep 13
  • Wednesday, Sep 20

Credits

  • Submitted by Charles Brun
  • Last updated: May 4

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Aug 24
  • Thursday, Aug 31
  • Thursday, Sep 07
  • Thursday, Sep 14
  • Thursday, Sep 21

Victory's Bar & Grill

venue:cannerycasino.com
host:openmicvegas.com
Players sign up starting at 7:30pm next to the stage. All players will receive their first drink free upon signing up. It's an acoustic open mic, so hip-hop, heavy metal or full bands cannot be accommodated.

This listing was last updated over 3 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Aug 24
  • Thursday, Aug 31
  • Thursday, Sep 07
  • Thursday, Sep 14
  • Thursday, Sep 21

Search listings near Las Vegas, NV.