skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Las Cruces, NM

Hurricane Alley

venue:hurricanealleylc.com/nightlife
event:facebook.com/groups/MesillaValleyMusiciansGuild
host:facebook.com/groups/MesillaValleyMusiciansGuild

The Mesilla Valley Musicians Guild is a Group focused on offering a place for musicians to meet and play with each other.

Our Facebook page offers an opportunity for discussion and promotional post.

This is a FREE group, and we welcome all types and styles.

This listing was last updated over 4 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Dave Jacko
  • Last updated: June 7, 2013

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Sep 04
  • Monday, Oct 02
  • Monday, Nov 06
  • Monday, Dec 04
  • Monday, Jan 01

Starbuck's

phone:575-647-2948‎

This listing was last updated over 4 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Friday, Aug 25
  • Friday, Sep 08
  • Friday, Sep 22
  • Friday, Oct 13
  • Friday, Oct 27

Center for Spiritual Living

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
First Friday of the month at 7pm

Hosted by Bob Burns

575 N Main St
Las Cruces, NM
phone:575-525-9333
venue:csllascruces.org
host:banjobob.net
Sign up at 6:30 pm.

This listing was last updated over 3 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Mark Courtney
  • Last updated: November 2, 2013

Upcoming Dates

  • Friday, Sep 01
  • Friday, Oct 06
  • Friday, Nov 03
  • Friday, Dec 01
  • Friday, Jan 05

Search listings near Las Cruces, NM.