skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Lake Worth, TX

North Texas 50/50 Bar

phone:817-378-0052
event:facebook.com/NTX5050
Send an email to northtexasshamrock@gmail.com , call or use FB to send us a message regarding signing up.

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Aug 22
  • Tuesday, Aug 29
  • Tuesday, Sep 05
  • Tuesday, Sep 12
  • Tuesday, Sep 19

North Texas 50/50 Bar

phone:817-378-0052
event:facebook.com/NTX5050
Send an email to northtexasshamrock@gmail.com , call or use FB to send us a message regarding signing up.

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Friday, Aug 18
  • Friday, Aug 25
  • Friday, Sep 01
  • Friday, Sep 08
  • Friday, Sep 15

Search listings near Lake Worth, TX.