skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Lafayette, CO

Front Range Brewing Company

venue:frontrangebrewingcompany.com

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: June 5, 2015

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Sep 26
  • Tuesday, Oct 03
  • Tuesday, Oct 10
  • Tuesday, Oct 17
  • Tuesday, Oct 24

Cannon Mine Coffee

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Wednesday at 6:45pm

Hosted by Dan Raymond

210 S. Public Rd.
Lafayette, CO
phone:303-665-0625
venue:cannonmine.com

Credits

  • Last updated: August 1

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Sep 20
  • Wednesday, Sep 27
  • Wednesday, Oct 04
  • Wednesday, Oct 11
  • Wednesday, Oct 18

Search listings near Lafayette, CO.