skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in La Salle, IL

Jake's Pourhouse

Open Mic with Brian Neumann & Friends!
Every Monday at 10pm
201 9th St
La Salle, IL
phone:815-223-8232

Bring your own instrument

All music styles welcome

No sign-up needed--first come, first play

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Amber
  • Last updated: March 10, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Aug 28
  • Monday, Sep 04
  • Monday, Sep 11
  • Monday, Sep 18
  • Monday, Sep 25

9th Street Pub

Open Mic with Randy Noy & Friends (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Tuesday at 9pm
253 9th St
La Salle, IL
phone:815-223-8960
venue:9thstpub.com

Bring your own instrument

All music, poetry and comedy styles welcome

No sign up needed. First in, first to play.

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Amber
  • Last updated: March 10, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Aug 29
  • Tuesday, Sep 05
  • Tuesday, Sep 12
  • Tuesday, Sep 19
  • Tuesday, Sep 26

Search listings near La Salle, IL.