skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in La Crosse, WI

George Street Pub

Open Jam / Open Mic / Karaoke (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Monday at 7pm

Hosted by Dan Robertson & Keith "K-Man" Mueller

1728 George Street
La Crosse, WI
Bring your intruments, singing voices and sense of humor. We do it all!

This listing was last updated over 3 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Aug 21
  • Monday, Aug 28
  • Monday, Sep 04
  • Monday, Sep 11
  • Monday, Sep 18

Del's Bar

Open Mic hosted by 'Cheech'
Every Monday at 10pm

Hosted by Greg 'Cheech' Hall

229 North 3rd Street
La Crosse, WI
phone:608-784-4990
venue:facebook.com/pages/Dels-Bar/176006309863

Credits

  • Last updated: August 1

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Aug 21
  • Monday, Aug 28
  • Monday, Sep 04
  • Monday, Sep 11
  • Monday, Sep 18

Fieldhouse Bar and Grill

phone:608-783-3132
venue:facebook.com/pages/Fieldhouse-Bar-and-Grill/167390016644350?sk=info
event:facebook.com/The-Double-D-Express
Open jam with the Double D express. Instruments provided (Electric and Acoustic guitar, Bass and drums) feel free to bring your own. All singers and players of any genre welcome to come jam.

This listing was last updated over 3 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: October 7, 2013

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Aug 23
  • Wednesday, Sep 13
  • Wednesday, Sep 27
  • Wednesday, Oct 11
  • Wednesday, Oct 25

The Root Note

Open Mic (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Wednesday at 8:00pm

Hosted by Rich Bettini

115 S 4th St
La Crosse, WI
phone:608-782-7668
venue:facebook.com/theRootNote

This listing was last updated 6 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Emmy
  • Last updated: February 16

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Aug 23
  • Wednesday, Aug 30
  • Wednesday, Sep 06
  • Wednesday, Sep 13
  • Wednesday, Sep 20

Search listings near La Crosse, WI.