skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Knoxville, TN

Open Chord Music

phone:865-281-5874

This listing was last updated 7 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Sep 27
  • Wednesday, Oct 25
  • Wednesday, Nov 29
  • Wednesday, Dec 27
  • Wednesday, Jan 31

The House Tavern

Anarchy Jam
Every Thursday at 8pm

Hosted by Electric Healing

5903 Chapman Highway
Knoxville, TN

Starts at 8pm with the host band "Electric Healing" getting things going, then open to all

PA, two mic's, Bass and lead amps, as well as drums

This listing was last updated over 4 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Peter Scott
  • Last updated: December 4, 2012

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Sep 28
  • Thursday, Oct 05
  • Thursday, Oct 12
  • Thursday, Oct 19
  • Thursday, Oct 26

Search listings near Knoxville, TN.