skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Keene, NH

Scores Sports Bar and Grill

phone:603-354-3260
venue:facebook.com/keenescores
event:facebook.com/Open-Mic-Larry-Keene-NH-143730306164984

Check out

https://www.facebook.com/Open-Mic-Larry-Keene-NH-143730306164984/ for sign-up info. Walk-ins welcome but can't guarantee a time slot

Credits

  • Last updated: May 5

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, Oct 29
  • Sunday, Nov 12
  • Sunday, Nov 26
  • Sunday, Dec 10
  • Sunday, Dec 24

Brewbakers

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
First Wednesday of the month at 5:30pm

Hosted by Wayne

97 Main St.
Keene, NH
phone:603-355-4844

This listing was last updated over 4 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Wayne
  • Last updated: March 30, 2013

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Nov 01
  • Wednesday, Dec 06
  • Wednesday, Jan 03
  • Wednesday, Feb 07
  • Wednesday, Mar 07

Search listings near Keene, NH.