skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Jamestown, NY

Mental Health Association in Chautauqua County

Monday Night Open Mic At MHA (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Monday at 7pm

Hosted by Quillhog

31 Water St, Door 14
Jamestown, NY
phone:716-661-9044
venue:mhachautauqua.org
event:facebook.com/pg/MHAChautauqua/events
host:facebook.com/Quillhog

Each week has a theme and available equipment will be geared toward that, but we are not strict. It's all about getting time in front of a friendly audience.

/

1st Monday - NOT Karaoke (Group Singalong)

/

2nd Monday - Comedy

/

3rd Monday - Poetry

/

4th Monday - Music

/

5th Monday - Wildcard (Any performers)

Credits

  • Submitted by Quillhog
  • Last updated: June 3

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Aug 21
  • Monday, Aug 28
  • Monday, Sep 04
  • Monday, Sep 11
  • Monday, Sep 18

The Q Sportsbar-Nightclub

phone:716-483-6256
event:facebook.com/theQcomedyopenmic
Sign-up at 7:30; No Cover

Credits

  • Last updated: June 1

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Aug 17
  • Thursday, Aug 24
  • Thursday, Aug 31
  • Thursday, Sep 07
  • Thursday, Sep 14

Search listings near Jamestown, NY.