skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Hull, MA

Hull's Kitchen

phone:781-925-0225
venue:HullsKitchen.com
host:PBandJayRecords.com
This is the South Shore's ONLY outdoor open mic, located directly on Nantucket Beach! It is a SHINE only event! If rain is question, please call ahead to confirm the status for the evening!

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: May 19, 2015

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, May 07
  • Monday, May 14
  • Monday, May 21
  • Monday, May 28
  • Monday, Jun 04

C Note

Open Mic
Every Friday at 8pm

Hosted by Billy Rath's Street Pirates

159 Nantasket Ave.
Hull, MA
venue:cnotehull.com

Credits

  • Last updated: September 25

Upcoming Dates

  • Friday, Oct 20
  • Friday, Oct 27
  • Friday, Nov 03
  • Friday, Nov 10
  • Friday, Nov 17

Search listings near Hull, MA.