skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Honolulu, HI

Hula's Bar & Lei Stand

phone:808-923-0669
venue:hulas.com
event:hulas.com/daily-specials/monday

Aloha!

Come on down 6-9pm EVERY MONDAY to 134 Kapahulu Ave., 2nd Floor Waikiki Grand Hotel, across the street of the Honolulu Zoo parking (tons of parking) for friendly service, great drink specials, views and including $4 PBR, 2 for $5 Chili Cheese Dogs, and great entertainment produced by our open stage night hosted by GJ! See you soon! (Subject to change)

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Mailing List
  • Last updated: December 10, 2014

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Oct 23
  • Monday, Oct 30
  • Monday, Nov 06
  • Monday, Nov 13
  • Monday, Nov 20

OnStage Drinks And Grinds

Open Mike Tuesday (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Tuesday at 9pm
802 Kapahulu Ave
Honolulu, HI
phone:808-738-0004
venue:onstagedrinksandgrinds.com

A stones throw from famous Waikiki Beach. Very laid back local watering hole Sports Bar/Mexican Grill. Excellent food (grinds), too.

Centered around (2) Pool Tables, seats 60 comfortably. Small, to medium size stage.

call for more info.

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Oct 24
  • Tuesday, Oct 31
  • Tuesday, Nov 07
  • Tuesday, Nov 14
  • Tuesday, Nov 21

Nashville Waikiki

Open Mic Night
Every Tuesday at 8:30pm

Hosted by Luke Robinson

1 Aloha Tower Drive
Honolulu, HI
phone:309-219-2996
venue:nashvillewaikiki.com
Line Dancing lessons, pool, darts, bags, and beer pong tournament from 7-9PM. Stage set up for Open Mic Night beginning at 8:30PM, and open to ALL musicians. Contact Luke for more info

This listing was last updated 8 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Luke Robinson
  • Last updated: February 4

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Oct 24
  • Tuesday, Oct 31
  • Tuesday, Nov 07
  • Tuesday, Nov 14
  • Tuesday, Nov 21

Goody Goody Bar & Grill

phone:808-312-1156

This listing was last updated 6 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: April 4

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Oct 24
  • Tuesday, Oct 31
  • Tuesday, Nov 07
  • Tuesday, Nov 14
  • Tuesday, Nov 21

Lola's Grill & Pupu Bar

phone:808-596-8878
venue:lolashawaii.com

This listing was last updated 6 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: April 4

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Oct 25
  • Wednesday, Nov 01
  • Wednesday, Nov 08
  • Wednesday, Nov 15
  • Wednesday, Nov 22

Credits

  • Last updated: August 1

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Oct 26
  • Thursday, Nov 02
  • Thursday, Nov 09
  • Thursday, Nov 16
  • Thursday, Nov 23

Search listings near Honolulu, HI.