skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Hernando, TN

Fins & Grill

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Sunday at 6pm
2631 McIngvale Rd
Hernando, TN
phone:662-429-2774
venue:finsandgrill.com

This listing was last updated over 3 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Aubrie
  • Last updated: December 15, 2013

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, Aug 27
  • Sunday, Sep 03
  • Sunday, Sep 10
  • Sunday, Sep 17
  • Sunday, Sep 24

Fins & Grill

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Wednesday at 6pm
2631 McIngvale Rd
Hernando, TN
phone:662-429-2774
venue:finsandgrill.com

This listing was last updated over 3 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Aubrie
  • Last updated: September 6, 2013

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Aug 30
  • Wednesday, Sep 06
  • Wednesday, Sep 13
  • Wednesday, Sep 20
  • Wednesday, Sep 27

Search listings near Hernando, TN.