skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Hendersonville, TN

Anchor High Grill

Writer Showcase/Open Mic (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Wednesday at 7pm

Hosted by John Hannum

128 River Rd
Hendersonville, TN
phone:214-676-1109
host:reverbnation.com/johnhannum

This listing was last updated 11 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by John Hannum
  • Last updated: October 31, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Oct 25
  • Wednesday, Nov 01
  • Wednesday, Nov 08
  • Wednesday, Nov 15
  • Wednesday, Nov 22

Jolly Ollie's Pizza & Pub

Open Mic w/ Mike DeMeza (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Thursday at 7:30pm

Hosted by Mike DeMeza

82 New Shackle Island Road
Hendersonville, TN
phone:615-590-7313
venue:jollyollies.com
Any and all performers are welcome! Great food. Drink specials. Very warm and inviting

This listing was last updated 10 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Mike
  • Last updated: November 28, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Oct 26
  • Thursday, Nov 02
  • Thursday, Nov 09
  • Thursday, Nov 16
  • Thursday, Nov 23

Search listings near Hendersonville, TN.