skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Hanover, PA

Winner's Circle

phone:717-637-0000
venue:thecirclehanoverpa.com
host:facebook.com/buzzardluckmusic
We provide amps and drums.

This listing was last updated 6 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Aug 23
  • Wednesday, Aug 30
  • Wednesday, Sep 06
  • Wednesday, Sep 13
  • Wednesday, Sep 20

Bay City Restaurant

phone:717-637-1217
venue:baycityrestaurant.com
event:meetup.com/AGMGroup

This listing was last updated over 3 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Aug 24
  • Thursday, Sep 14
  • Thursday, Sep 28
  • Thursday, Oct 12
  • Thursday, Oct 26

Search listings near Hanover, PA.