skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Hanover, PA

Winner's Circle

phone:717-637-0000
venue:thecirclehanoverpa.com
host:facebook.com/buzzardluckmusic
We provide amps and drums.

This listing was last updated 9 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Oct 25
  • Wednesday, Nov 01
  • Wednesday, Nov 08
  • Wednesday, Nov 15
  • Wednesday, Nov 22

Bay City Restaurant

phone:717-637-1217
venue:baycityrestaurant.com
event:meetup.com/AGMGroup

This listing was last updated over 3 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Oct 26
  • Thursday, Nov 09
  • Thursday, Nov 23
  • Thursday, Dec 14
  • Thursday, Dec 28

Search listings near Hanover, PA.