skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Greenville, NC

Peasant's Pub

Open Mike
Every Monday at 8:30pm

Hosted by Eric Benson

114 E 5th St
Greenville, NC
phone:252-364-2367
venue:peasantspub.com
Peasant's has an excellent PA set up with monitors. They dial you in loud too. You won't have any problems being heard. It has a great, receptive crowd too.

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by The Dadada
  • Last updated: July 20, 2015

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Oct 23
  • Monday, Oct 30
  • Monday, Nov 06
  • Monday, Nov 13
  • Monday, Nov 20

Christy's Europub

phone:252-758-2774
venue:christyseuropub.com
Goes to 11 PM. Hosts vary, but Will Seymour usually hosts. Small venue, but has a good crowd.

This listing was last updated over 3 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by The Dadada
  • Last updated: June 20, 2014

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Oct 17
  • Tuesday, Nov 07
  • Tuesday, Nov 21
  • Tuesday, Dec 05
  • Tuesday, Dec 19

Search listings near Greenville, NC.