skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Grandville, MI

Santo Music Café

phone:616-308-9334
venue:santoguitar.com
event:santoguitar.com/cafe
host:santoguitar.com/cafe

Live Music Venue

Santo Music Cafe is a small venue located inside the store where local artists can come and perform. We usually open the Cafe on Friday and Saturday nights from 7pm to 11pm.

The Cafe serves various espresso, cappaccino or latte type coffees from local Schuil Coffee as well as other non-alcoholic drinks, pastries, cookies. Come hang out and support your local West Michigan musicians!

Credits

  • Submitted by Chris Nunez
  • Last updated: June 26

Upcoming Dates

  • Friday, Oct 27
  • Friday, Nov 03
  • Friday, Nov 10
  • Friday, Nov 17
  • Friday, Nov 24

Santo Music Café

phone:616-308-9334
venue:santoguitar.com
event:santoguitar.com/cafe
host:santoguitar.com/cafe

Live Music Venue

Santo Music Cafe is a small venue located inside the store where local artists can come and perform. We usually open the Cafe on Friday and Saturday nights from 7pm to 11pm.

The Cafe serves various espresso, cappaccino or latte type coffees from local Schuil Coffee as well as other non-alcoholic drinks, pastries, cookies. Come hang out and support your local West Michigan musicians!

Credits

  • Submitted by Chris Nunez
  • Last updated: June 26

Upcoming Dates

  • Saturday, Oct 21
  • Saturday, Oct 28
  • Saturday, Nov 04
  • Saturday, Nov 11
  • Saturday, Nov 18

Search listings near Grandville, MI.