skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Gloucester, MA

The Rhumb Line

phone:978-283-9732
venue:therhumbline.com

This listing was last updated over 5 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Fred Bement
  • Last updated: August 20, 2012

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Oct 23
  • Monday, Oct 30
  • Monday, Nov 06
  • Monday, Nov 13
  • Monday, Nov 20

Cape Ann Brewery

phone:978-282-7399
venue:capeannbrewing.com

This listing was last updated over 3 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Dave Kraft
  • Last updated: January 14, 2014

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Oct 26
  • Thursday, Nov 02
  • Thursday, Nov 09
  • Thursday, Nov 16
  • Thursday, Nov 23

Search listings near Gloucester, MA.