skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Geneva, OH

Credits

  • Last updated: August 1

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, Oct 22
  • Sunday, Oct 29
  • Sunday, Nov 05
  • Sunday, Nov 12
  • Sunday, Nov 19

Old Mill Winery

Open Mike
Every Wednesday at 6:30pm

Hosted by Susan Hagan

403 S Broadway
Geneva, OH
phone:440-466-5560
venue:theoldmillwinery.com

Credits

  • Last updated: August 1

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Oct 25
  • Wednesday, Nov 01
  • Wednesday, Nov 08
  • Wednesday, Nov 15
  • Wednesday, Nov 22

Search listings near Geneva, OH.