skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Frederick, MD

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, Aug 27
  • Sunday, Sep 24
  • Sunday, Oct 22
  • Sunday, Nov 26
  • Sunday, Dec 24

Café Nola

Open Mike (music, poetry)
Every Monday at 9pm

Hosted by Stefan

4 E Patrick St
Frederick, MD
venue:cafe-nola.com
Café Nola is a laid back, rustic café in downtown Frederick that's very supportive of the music community. Open mics usually run 3 songs per artist. The café offers great food, coffee, teas, and has a number of beers on offer.

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: December 5, 2015

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Aug 21
  • Monday, Aug 28
  • Monday, Sep 04
  • Monday, Sep 11
  • Monday, Sep 18

Cellar Door

Open Mic (music, poetry)
Every Tuesday at 8pm

Hosted by Reid Schoenfelder

5 E Church St
Frederick, MD
phone:301-695-8460
Drum kit will be provided by Reid for all you percussionists. Cellar has been providing Open Mic on Tuesdays for four years!!! Reid is our new and very talented host and Cellar Door is presently offering 25% off participating performer's Tab. So come on out and show your talent!! We offer live entertainment on Saturdays and look for performers at Open Mic.

Credits

  • Last updated: August 10

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Aug 22
  • Tuesday, Aug 29
  • Tuesday, Sep 05
  • Tuesday, Sep 12
  • Tuesday, Sep 19

Bennigan's

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Tuesday at 7pm

Hosted by Andrew Bromhal

221 Shorebird Street
Frederick, MD
phone:301-644-0406
venue:bennigansmd.com
Sign-ups at 6PM / Music 7-10PM

This listing was last updated 6 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Aug 22
  • Tuesday, Aug 29
  • Tuesday, Sep 05
  • Tuesday, Sep 12
  • Tuesday, Sep 19

Credits

  • Last updated: August 1

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Aug 17
  • Thursday, Aug 24
  • Thursday, Aug 31
  • Thursday, Sep 07
  • Thursday, Sep 14

Crusaders Sports Bar

phone:301-304-5743
venue:facebook.com/CrusadersSportsBar

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: June 1, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Friday, Aug 18
  • Friday, Aug 25
  • Friday, Sep 01
  • Friday, Sep 08
  • Friday, Sep 15

Search listings near Frederick, MD.