skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Fort Worth, TX

The White Elephant Saloon

Texas Music Showcase
Every Tuesday at 7pm

Hosted by Brent Hoodenpyle

106 E. Exchange St.
Fort Worth, TX
phone:817-624-8273
venue:whiteelephantsaloon.com

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Jim
  • Last updated: February 9, 2015

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Sep 26
  • Tuesday, Oct 03
  • Tuesday, Oct 10
  • Tuesday, Oct 17
  • Tuesday, Oct 24

River Run Roadhouse

phone:817-420-9166
venue:riverrunroadhouse.com

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Gary
  • Last updated: October 8, 2015

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Sep 26
  • Tuesday, Oct 03
  • Tuesday, Oct 10
  • Tuesday, Oct 17
  • Tuesday, Oct 24

The Ridglea Theater

phone:817-738-9500
venue:ridgleatheater.com

This listing was last updated over 4 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Alan Knight
  • Last updated: November 29, 2012

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Sep 21
  • Thursday, Sep 28
  • Thursday, Oct 05
  • Thursday, Oct 12
  • Thursday, Oct 19

Froggys Boat House

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Other Thursday at 8pm

Hosted by josh wilkerson/ krystal martinez

4400 White Settlement Road
Fort Worth, TX
no cover! 18 and up ! all genres welcome! musicians and bands have potential of playing weekend gigs

This listing was last updated over 3 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Sep 21
  • Thursday, Oct 05
  • Thursday, Oct 19
  • Thursday, Nov 02
  • Thursday, Nov 16

Search listings near Fort Worth, TX.