skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Ferndale, MI

Dino's Lounge

D.A.M.N. Tuesdays (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Tuesday at 9pm

Hosted by Chris Brantley and Julianne Ankley

22740 Woodward Ave.
Ferndale, MI
phone:248-591-3466
venue:dinoslounge.com

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Sep 26
  • Tuesday, Oct 03
  • Tuesday, Oct 10
  • Tuesday, Oct 17
  • Tuesday, Oct 24

New Way Bar

Open Mike Blues and Rock
Every Wednesday

Hosted by Ryan Dillaha

23130 S Woodward Ave
Ferndale, MI
phone:248-541-9870
venue:myspace.com/newwaybar

Credits

  • Submitted by Gregory Hills
  • Last updated: July 31

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Sep 27
  • Wednesday, Oct 04
  • Wednesday, Oct 11
  • Wednesday, Oct 18
  • Wednesday, Oct 25

Twisted Tavern

Friday Night Open Mic
Every Friday at 8pm

Hosted by Stephen D'Angelo

22901 Woodward Avenue
Ferndale, MI
phone:248-545-6750
Host Stevie D welcomes all musicians and Singersongwriters for an acoustic driven open mic. Sign up 7:30pm. Featured artist each week. Runs 8-11pm. Goal is 3 songs per performer. Covers and/or originals welcome!

Credits

  • Submitted by Stevie D
  • Last updated: August 23

Upcoming Dates

  • Friday, Sep 22
  • Friday, Sep 29
  • Friday, Oct 06
  • Friday, Oct 13
  • Friday, Oct 20

Search listings near Ferndale, MI.