skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Everett, WA

Café Zippy

Open Mike (music, poetry)
Every Thursday at 7:30pm

Hosted by Garret

2811 Wetmore Ave
Everett, WA
phone:425-303-0474
venue:cafezippy.com

This listing was last updated 11 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Marilyn
  • Last updated: August 25, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Aug 24
  • Thursday, Aug 31
  • Thursday, Sep 07
  • Thursday, Sep 14
  • Thursday, Sep 21

Port Gardner Bay Winery

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Thursday at 7pm

Hosted by Chris

2802 Rockefeller Ave
Everett, WA
phone:425-339-0293
venue:portgardnerbaywinery.com

This listing was last updated over 3 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Aug 24
  • Thursday, Aug 31
  • Thursday, Sep 07
  • Thursday, Sep 14
  • Thursday, Sep 21

Faith Fellowship Hall

event:facebook.com/pages/Open-Mic-Jazz-Jam/397117043788151
Open Mic and Jazz Jam. We were looking for give young adults and kids a place to play their instrument, sing, or just enjoy live music. It is all free. From 7-8:30 everyone is invited to play a set of 3 songs. From 8:30-? there is a jazz jam. Very talented local high school jazz players get together for a jam after they play their set. Everyone is welcome to join in. Its free but there are some small treats and soda for sale at a cheap price to help pay our expenses. You don't need to sign up but if you contact me (below) you will be guaranteed a spot. Please no bad language or bad behavior. You can contact me, Roxana, 425 971 0402

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: February 5, 2015

Upcoming Dates

  • Friday, Aug 25
  • Friday, Sep 29
  • Friday, Oct 27
  • Friday, Nov 24
  • Friday, Dec 29

Credits

  • Last updated: August 1

Upcoming Dates

  • Saturday, Sep 02
  • Saturday, Oct 07
  • Saturday, Nov 04
  • Saturday, Dec 02
  • Saturday, Jan 06

Search listings near Everett, WA.