skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Erie, PA

The Sand Bar

Open Mic hosted by Monica Lewis
Every Tuesday at 7pm

Hosted by Monica Lewis

2835 W. 8 Street
Erie, PA

This listing was last updated 9 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Aug 22
  • Tuesday, Aug 29
  • Tuesday, Sep 05
  • Tuesday, Sep 12
  • Tuesday, Sep 19

The Brewerie

Open Mic Night
Every Thursday at 7pm

Hosted by Johnathan Nolan

123 W 14th St
Erie, PA
phone:814-454-2200
venue:brewerie.com

This listing was last updated over 3 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Aug 17
  • Thursday, Aug 24
  • Thursday, Aug 31
  • Thursday, Sep 07
  • Thursday, Sep 14

Forward Hall

Open Mic and Art Show (music, comedy, poetry)
First Friday of the month at 7pm
2502 Peach St.
Erie, PA
phone:814-455-8231
venue:forwardhall.com

This listing was last updated over 4 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Linda
  • Last updated: August 13, 2013

Upcoming Dates

  • Friday, Sep 01
  • Friday, Oct 06
  • Friday, Nov 03
  • Friday, Dec 01
  • Friday, Jan 05

Poets' Hall

venue:facebook.com/poetshall
event:facebook.com/poetshall
Weekly open mic held at intimate venue one of but a few community run dedicated Poetry Venues in the Country… widely considered to be the finest poetry venue in the Region

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: February 18, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Friday, Oct 06
  • Friday, Oct 13
  • Friday, Oct 20
  • Friday, Oct 27
  • Friday, Nov 03

Search listings near Erie, PA.