skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Encinitas, CA

Mr. Peabody's Encinitas

phone:760-753-7192
venue:peabodysrocks.com
event:facebook.com/mrpeabodysopenmic

This listing was last updated 12 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Oct 23
  • Monday, Oct 30
  • Monday, Nov 06
  • Monday, Nov 13
  • Monday, Nov 20

Univ Studio

venue:thestudioencinitas.com
event:thestudioencinitas.com
host:kennadytracy.com
Sign ups start at 5:45 and music starts at 6:30. Each performer gets 10 minutes or 2 songs (whichever comes first). Originals and covers. All ages. No alcohol, no smoking.

This listing was last updated 6 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Dave Tracy
  • Last updated: April 21

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Oct 24
  • Tuesday, Oct 31
  • Tuesday, Nov 07
  • Tuesday, Nov 14
  • Tuesday, Nov 21

Search listings near Encinitas, CA.