skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Easton, PA

Sitgreaves Open Mic

phone:610-253-0792
venue:sitgreaves.org

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Amy
  • Last updated: November 3, 2015

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, Nov 12
  • Sunday, Dec 10
  • Sunday, Jan 14
  • Sunday, Feb 11
  • Sunday, Mar 11

New Seasons Event Center

New Seasons Open-Mic Night
Last Monday of the month at 6pm

Hosted by r0b

905b Line Street
Easton, PA
phone:610-253-9500
venue:NewSeasonsEventCenter.net
6-10pm… acoustic or electric music… 8 channel P.A.… 3 songs per performer… BYOB okay… refreshments for sale

This listing was last updated over 4 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by r0b
  • Last updated: June 18, 2013

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Oct 30
  • Monday, Nov 27
  • Monday, Dec 25
  • Monday, Jan 29
  • Monday, Feb 26

Colonial Pizza & Spaghetti House

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Tuesday at 8pm

Hosted by Lorenzo (Dear Anna)

136 Spring Garden Street
Easton, PA
phone:610-252-3033
venue:colonialpizzapub.com

Credits

  • Last updated: June 28

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Oct 24
  • Tuesday, Oct 31
  • Tuesday, Nov 07
  • Tuesday, Nov 14
  • Tuesday, Nov 21

Rivals Sports Bar & Restaurant

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Second and fourth Wednesday of the month at 8pm

Hosted by Kenny and Shawn

5 Lehns Court
Easton, PA
phone:610-392-2932
venue:rivalseaston.com
Great stage, lighting and sound. We welcome any and all performances including bands. All ages are welcome and there are nightly food and drink specials.

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Kenny
  • Last updated: September 6, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Oct 25
  • Wednesday, Nov 08
  • Wednesday, Nov 22
  • Wednesday, Dec 13
  • Wednesday, Dec 27

Connexions Gallery

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Second Friday of the month at 8pm

Hosted by Bob Thena

213 Northampton St.
Easton, PA
phone:610-250-7627
venue:connexionsgallery.net
This is an all ages 3 songs or 15 minutes open mic that runs from 8pm to 11pm. Signup starts at 8pm and ends at 9:30pm. It is held on the back patio in warmer months with out rain otherwise it is inside the gallery, also BYOB friendly.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Friday, Nov 10
  • Friday, Dec 08
  • Friday, Jan 12
  • Friday, Feb 09
  • Friday, Mar 09

Search listings near Easton, PA.