skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in ELMHURST, IL

Spring Inn

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Sunday at 8pm
552 Spring Rd
Elmhurst, IL
phone:630-833-2755
Everyone is welcome. If you can play it, you can bring it. Great crowd and there's usually a beer special. It's mostly music but poets and comics are welcome.

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, Aug 20
  • Sunday, Aug 27
  • Sunday, Sep 03
  • Sunday, Sep 10
  • Sunday, Sep 17

Pizza Palace

Open Mike
Every Thursday at 8pm

Hosted by Rob Lane

117 ADDISON
ELMHURST, IL
Mostly an Acoustic venue. PA, 4 mics, djembe, and cajon provided. Smaller dinning room seats about 40. EXCELLENT PIZZA!

This listing was last updated 6 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Rob Lane
  • Last updated: January 31

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Aug 17
  • Thursday, Aug 24
  • Thursday, Aug 31
  • Thursday, Sep 07
  • Thursday, Sep 14

Search listings near ELMHURST, IL.