skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Delavan, WI

Whiskey Ranch

Whiskey Ranch Open Mic
Every Tuesday at 8pm

Hosted by Adriane Bedrosian

W9002
Delavan, WI
phone:262-882-2800
host:adrianebedrosian.com
We love classic rock, country rock, Indie rock, and blues! We have a very eclectic blend of artists who attend. All levels are welcome. We have a very relaxed sign up board. Usually about four songs per artist, and rotate in order of arrival. We are very laid back, and love live music!

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Adriane Bedrosian
  • Last updated: March 12, 2015

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Sep 26
  • Tuesday, Oct 03
  • Tuesday, Oct 10
  • Tuesday, Oct 17
  • Tuesday, Oct 24

Boxed and Burlap

Open Mic (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Friday at 7pm

Hosted by Kelsey

Wisconsin 67
Delavan, WI
phone:262-374-5497
venue:boxedandburlap.com
host:facebook.com/kelsey.nocek

This listing was last updated 10 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by kelsey
  • Last updated: November 12, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Friday, Sep 22
  • Friday, Sep 29
  • Friday, Oct 06
  • Friday, Oct 13
  • Friday, Oct 20

Search listings near Delavan, WI.