skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Dearborn, MI

Dearborn Brewing

Open Mic Night (music, comedy, poetry)
Second Tuesday of the month at 7pm

Hosted by Nina Sofia

21930 Michigan Avenue
Dearborn, MI
phone:313-914-4187
venue:dearbornbrewing.com
host:facebook.com/neenuh27

Sign up at 630pm

Show begins at 7pm and ends at 10

This listing was last updated 10 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Nina Sofia
  • Last updated: October 10, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Sep 12
  • Tuesday, Oct 10
  • Tuesday, Nov 14
  • Tuesday, Dec 12
  • Tuesday, Jan 09

Johnny's Bar

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Wednesday at 8pm

Hosted by Howard glazer

10406 Eagle Street
Dearborn, MI
phone:313-914-3277
Open to all

Credits

  • Last updated: May 21

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Aug 23
  • Wednesday, Aug 30
  • Wednesday, Sep 06
  • Wednesday, Sep 13
  • Wednesday, Sep 20

St. Paul's Lutheran Church

phone:734-286-2689
event:facebook.com/pages/Dearborn-Acoustic-Night/173997259334341

This listing was last updated over 3 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Saturday, Aug 26
  • Saturday, Sep 23
  • Saturday, Oct 28
  • Saturday, Nov 25
  • Saturday, Dec 23

Search listings near Dearborn, MI.