skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Danville, VA

Dell'Anno's

venue:thepugliesegroup.com
event:facebook.com/OpenMiconMain
This is an acoustic open mic with PA provided. Bass, Keyboard, and small percussion are welcome. It's a signup format with 3 song/15 min max sets. The event is 2 hours so we're limited to 8-10 performers during the evening depending on time. The performing area size limits groups to 3 performers max. The atmosphere is family/beginner friendly. Music must be acoustic/unplugged in character and not be lewd or otherwise offensive.

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Oct 03
  • Tuesday, Oct 17
  • Tuesday, Oct 31
  • Tuesday, Nov 14
  • Tuesday, Nov 28

Buffalo Wild Wings

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Wednesday at 8pm

Hosted by Jerry Wade & Ray Martin

3415 Riverside Dr
Danville, VA
phone:434-797-9464

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Jerry Wade
  • Last updated: December 29, 2015

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Sep 27
  • Wednesday, Oct 04
  • Wednesday, Oct 11
  • Wednesday, Oct 18
  • Wednesday, Oct 25

Search listings near Danville, VA.