skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Covington, KY

Molly Malone's Irish Pub

phone:859-491-6659
venue:mollymalonesirishpub.com/covington

This listing was last updated 9 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Fred Bement
  • Last updated: October 23, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, Aug 20
  • Sunday, Aug 27
  • Sunday, Sep 03
  • Sunday, Sep 10
  • Sunday, Sep 17

Mulligans Pub

Open Mic Knights (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Tuesday at 9pm

Hosted by JJ Keys

701 Main St.
Covington, KY
venue:facebook.com/mulligansonmain
All styles of music is welcomed. We pass out maracas, shakers, and bongos for crowd participation. We also have a laugh track for the comedians and a clap track to comfort the talent.

Credits

  • Submitted by JJ Keys
  • Last updated: July 3

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Aug 22
  • Tuesday, Aug 29
  • Tuesday, Sep 05
  • Tuesday, Sep 12
  • Tuesday, Sep 19

Search listings near Covington, KY.