skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Corvallis, OR

Imagine Coffee Live Arts

phone:541-286-4340
venue:facebook.com/groups/1703419876542895
event:facebook.com/groups/1703419876542895
host:facebook.com/groups/Fiddeleroad
Imagine Open Mic is a classic coffeehouse in the creative community spirit of the 50’s - ’60’s, with bookend sets by singer-songwriter co-hosts Laurie Childers, Karl Smiley, Fred Towne, Marilyn Jordan and Ralph Penunuri. Sign ups at 6:30 pm.

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Ralph Penunuri
  • Last updated: April 23, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Nov 09
  • Thursday, Dec 14
  • Thursday, Jan 11
  • Thursday, Feb 08
  • Thursday, Mar 08

Cloud & Kelly's Public House

venue:cloudandkellys.com
Sign up starts at 8:00, music shortly after. Time alotted depends on how many performers - generally about 10 minutes (2 songs)

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: May 22, 2015

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Nov 16
  • Thursday, Dec 21
  • Thursday, Jan 18
  • Thursday, Feb 15
  • Thursday, Mar 15

Search listings near Corvallis, OR.