skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Concord, NH

Tandy's Top Shelf

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Tuesday at 8pm

Hosted by Mike Gallant

1 Eagle Square
Concord, NH
venue:tandyspub.com

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Oct 24
  • Tuesday, Oct 31
  • Tuesday, Nov 07
  • Tuesday, Nov 14
  • Tuesday, Nov 21

Area 23

Open Mike (music, poetry)
Every Wednesday at 7pm

Hosted by Emily Weber

254 N State St
Concord, NH
phone:603-552-0137
venue:thearea23.com

This listing was last updated 9 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Oct 25
  • Wednesday, Nov 01
  • Wednesday, Nov 08
  • Wednesday, Nov 15
  • Wednesday, Nov 22

True Brew Barista

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Thursday at 8pm

Hosted by Brad Schneider

3 Bicentennial Square
Concord, NH
phone:603-225-2776
venue:truebrewbarista.com

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Oct 26
  • Thursday, Nov 02
  • Thursday, Nov 09
  • Thursday, Nov 16
  • Thursday, Nov 23

Search listings near Concord, NH.