skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Cocoa Beach, FL

Nolan's Irish Pub

phone:321-783-8499
venue:nolansirishpub.net
event:my.calendars.net/songwriterevents

A fun, supportive, welcoming night for original songs, featuring some great local talent. 7:30-10:30

Contact Sam Tritico at WinWinMusic@aol.com to get on the list - there's not always (or often) room for walk-ins.

This listing was last updated over 3 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Aug 21
  • Monday, Sep 04
  • Monday, Sep 18
  • Monday, Oct 02
  • Monday, Oct 16

Gregory's Upstairs Club

phone:321-799-2557
event:musicwithphilz@gmail.com

Sign up by email at musicwithphilz@gmail.com or at 7:30 on the night of the show (if available).

Acoustic Instruments & Vocals ONLY

4 microphones are provided

This listing was last updated over 3 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Phil Z
  • Last updated: June 21, 2014

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Sep 20
  • Wednesday, Oct 18
  • Wednesday, Nov 15
  • Wednesday, Dec 20
  • Wednesday, Jan 17

Jenna's Breezeway

phone:321-784-4240
venue:jennasbreezeway.com
host:reverbnation.com/SteveHodak

This listing was last updated 9 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Aug 24
  • Thursday, Aug 31
  • Thursday, Sep 07
  • Thursday, Sep 14
  • Thursday, Sep 21

Juice 'N Java Café

phone:321-784-4044
venue:juicenjavacafe.com
event:youtube.com/channel/UCUoF23SSumX-PieA4mFFYDA
Contact Bo in advance at bo1091@gmail.com for scheduling and details.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Saturday, Aug 19
  • Saturday, Aug 26
  • Saturday, Sep 02
  • Saturday, Sep 09
  • Saturday, Sep 16

Search listings near Cocoa Beach, FL.