skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Cape Coral, FL

No. 3 Brews and Craft Beer Bar

Open Mic Night (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Monday at 7pm

Hosted by Kyle Anne

1319 Cape Coral Pkwy E
Cape Coral, FL
host:reverbnation.com/kyleannemusic

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Kyle Anne
  • Last updated: April 24, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Aug 21
  • Monday, Aug 28
  • Monday, Sep 04
  • Monday, Sep 11
  • Monday, Sep 18

Rackem

phone:239-540-7225

Credits

  • Submitted by Andrew
  • Last updated: June 4

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Aug 22
  • Tuesday, Aug 29
  • Tuesday, Sep 05
  • Tuesday, Sep 12
  • Tuesday, Sep 19

The French Press

venue:thefrenchpressfl.com
event:facebook.com/openmicswithpapatommy
host:facebook.com/Papa-Tommy-Music-369430684691
Original music open mic.

This listing was last updated 8 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Papa Tommy
  • Last updated: November 29, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Aug 16
  • Wednesday, Aug 23
  • Wednesday, Aug 30
  • Wednesday, Sep 06
  • Wednesday, Sep 13

Durso's Delite Café

phone:239-574-3333
venue:dursosdelite.com
event:facebook.com/dursosdelite
Come down and sign or call ahead at 239-574-3333 for a time slot

This listing was last updated 7 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Aug 17
  • Thursday, Aug 24
  • Thursday, Aug 31
  • Thursday, Sep 07
  • Thursday, Sep 14

Perk n Brew

Credits

  • Last updated: February 23

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Aug 17
  • Thursday, Aug 24
  • Thursday, Aug 31
  • Thursday, Sep 07
  • Thursday, Sep 14

Café YOU

phone:239-600-0966
venue:cafeyou.com
host:cafeyou.com
Musicians! Give me a call to book your set on our next open mic night! Solo or duo acts, mostly acoustic.

This listing was last updated 7 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Friday, Sep 01
  • Friday, Oct 06
  • Friday, Nov 03
  • Friday, Dec 01
  • Friday, Jan 05

Search listings near Cape Coral, FL.