skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Burlington, NC

Brewballs

Acoustic Open Mike (music, poetry)
Every Sunday at 9:30pm

Hosted by Ryan Burgess, Keith Ingalls, Mace

3730 S Church St
Burlington, NC
phone:336-538-0600

This listing was last updated over 4 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Keith Ingalls
  • Last updated: April 4, 2013

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, Sep 24
  • Sunday, Oct 01
  • Sunday, Oct 08
  • Sunday, Oct 15
  • Sunday, Oct 22

The Front Street Public House

Mainly a younger crowd, 20's and 30's, may not get started until 10PM. Decent sound system but in a small room. This place is a "Beer bar" but not really a dive, cash only.

This listing was last updated over 4 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Raymond
  • Last updated: August 28, 2013

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Sep 26
  • Tuesday, Oct 03
  • Tuesday, Oct 10
  • Tuesday, Oct 17
  • Tuesday, Oct 24

The Rusted Bucket

This listing was last updated 6 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Wes Holyfield
  • Last updated: March 15

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Sep 21
  • Thursday, Sep 28
  • Thursday, Oct 05
  • Thursday, Oct 12
  • Thursday, Oct 19

Search listings near Burlington, NC.