skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Brunswick, MD

Beans In The Belfry

phone:301-834-7178
venue:beansinthebelfry.com

This listing was last updated over 3 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Sep 21
  • Thursday, Oct 19
  • Thursday, Nov 16
  • Thursday, Dec 21
  • Thursday, Jan 18

Beans In The Belfry

phone:301-834-7178
venue:beansinthebelfry.com
Got Uke? This is an open jam for folks young and old and all levels, who love to play, listen and hang out with "Strum~Chunk~Strummers "of the Ukulele. All hail "The Mighty Uke"! Bring your Ukulele and a song or two to share. Enjoy fine food, beverages and a good time.

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Tim Seals
  • Last updated: July 14, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Saturday, Aug 26
  • Saturday, Sep 23
  • Saturday, Oct 28
  • Saturday, Nov 25
  • Saturday, Dec 23

Search listings near Brunswick, MD.