skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Brookfield, IL

Grand Tavern

phone:708-485-6055
venue:grandtavernbrookfield.com
Open Mic 8 to 11. Folk, rock, blues, reggae, hip hop… Everybody welcome! Back line of drums, bass, guitar amp available. See you there.

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by mark sramek
  • Last updated: November 16, 2014

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Sep 06
  • Wednesday, Oct 04
  • Wednesday, Nov 01
  • Wednesday, Dec 06
  • Wednesday, Jan 03

Joe's Saloon

everybody's invited! bring your ax of choice, bring your voice!

bass and guitar amp backline available.

folk, rock, blues, reggae, jazz, whatever floats your boat… bring it!

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by mark sramek
  • Last updated: February 17, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Friday, Sep 15
  • Friday, Oct 20
  • Friday, Nov 17
  • Friday, Dec 15
  • Friday, Jan 19

Search listings near Brookfield, IL.