skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Bristol, NH

Bridgewater Inn & Motel

Open Mike
Every Sunday at 6pm

Hosted by Galen Marsh

367 Mayhew Turnpike
Bristol, NH
phone:603-744-3518
venue:bridgewater-inn.com

This listing was last updated 6 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: April 3

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, Oct 22
  • Sunday, Oct 29
  • Sunday, Nov 05
  • Sunday, Nov 12
  • Sunday, Nov 19

The Mill Fudge Factory

Open Mike
Every Friday at 7:30pm

Hosted by Paul Hubert, Don Bartenstein, Phil Hunt and Uncle Steve. Rotating weekly

2 Central St
Bristol, NH
phone:603-744-0405
venue:themillfudgefactory.com/calendar.aspx

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Friday, Oct 20
  • Friday, Oct 27
  • Friday, Nov 03
  • Friday, Nov 10
  • Friday, Nov 17

Search listings near Bristol, NH.