skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Brighton, MA

Article 24

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Sunday at 9pm

Hosted by Adam sickler

458 Western Ave
Brighton, MA

This listing was last updated 7 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, Oct 22
  • Sunday, Oct 29
  • Sunday, Nov 05
  • Sunday, Nov 12
  • Sunday, Nov 19

Devlin's Restaurant

phone:617-779-8822
venue:eDevlins.com
event:bostonlovesmusic.com
host:bostonlovesmusic.com

Acoustic Open Mic Hosted by Tim Ko.

-Sign up and open mic begin at 8:30 PM and end at midnight.

-sign up is first come first serve

-Three songs (within reason)

-full PA system provided with ample mic's and mic stands

-all styles and levels of experience are welcome & encouraged

-originals & covers

-percussion is okay

-NO drum sets or loud guitar amps please

-Upscale, Irish barroom atmosphere w/ fantastic food & beer selection!

This listing was last updated 6 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Tim Ko.
  • Last updated: April 17

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Oct 23
  • Monday, Oct 30
  • Monday, Nov 06
  • Monday, Nov 13
  • Monday, Nov 20

Search listings near Brighton, MA.