skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Bozeman, MT

406 Brewing Co

event:facebook.com/406BrewingCoOpenMic

This listing was last updated over 3 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, Aug 20
  • Sunday, Aug 27
  • Sunday, Sep 03
  • Sunday, Sep 10
  • Sunday, Sep 17

The Haufbrau

Bozones Open Mic (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Sunday at 10pm

Hosted by The Hauf and the Bozone

22 South 8th Street
Bozeman, MT
phone:406-587-4931
Signup is earlier in the day, simply call the bar and ask if a slot is open. Due to its extreme popularity from local performers slots fill up fast so don't hesitate to call in early to make sure you get one of the ten slots.

This listing was last updated over 3 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: October 16, 2013

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, Aug 20
  • Sunday, Aug 27
  • Sunday, Sep 03
  • Sunday, Sep 10
  • Sunday, Sep 17

The Haufbrau

Bozones Open Mic (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Monday at 10pm

Hosted by The Hauf and the Bozone

22 South 8th Street
Bozeman, MT
phone:406-587-4931
Signup is earlier in the day, simply call the bar and ask if a slot is open. Due to its extreme popularity from local performers slots fill up fast so don't hesitate to call in early to make sure you get one of the ten slots.

This listing was last updated over 3 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: October 16, 2013

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Aug 21
  • Monday, Aug 28
  • Monday, Sep 04
  • Monday, Sep 11
  • Monday, Sep 18

The Haufbrau

Bozones Open Mic (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Wednesday at 10pm

Hosted by The Hauf and the Bozone

22 South 8th Street
Bozeman, MT
phone:406-587-4931
Signup is earlier in the day, simply call the bar and ask if a slot is open. Due to its extreme popularity from local performers slots fill up fast so don't hesitate to call in early to make sure you get one of the ten slots.

This listing was last updated over 3 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: October 16, 2013

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Aug 23
  • Wednesday, Aug 30
  • Wednesday, Sep 06
  • Wednesday, Sep 13
  • Wednesday, Sep 20

Eagles Club

phone:406-860-9978
event:facebook.com/eaglesopenmic/info

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Hal Johnson
  • Last updated: September 6, 2014

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Aug 30
  • Wednesday, Sep 13
  • Wednesday, Sep 27
  • Wednesday, Oct 11
  • Wednesday, Oct 25

Search listings near Bozeman, MT.