skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Bowling Green, KY

WHABAH Steakhouse

phone:270-782-6400
venue:whabah.com
event:kentuckybluessociety.com
host:kentuckybluessociety.com
all ages, no cover, backline provided

This listing was last updated over 4 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by KYBLUES
  • Last updated: April 6, 2013

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, Aug 20
  • Sunday, Aug 27
  • Sunday, Sep 03
  • Sunday, Sep 10
  • Sunday, Sep 17

Tidballs Bar

Open Mike
Every Monday at 8pm

Hosted by Tracey Owens

522 Morris Ave
Bowling Green, KY
phone:270-793-9955

This listing was last updated 9 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Peter Scott
  • Last updated: November 14, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Aug 21
  • Monday, Aug 28
  • Monday, Sep 04
  • Monday, Sep 11
  • Monday, Sep 18

Search listings near Bowling Green, KY.