skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Berea, OH

Eastland Inn

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by chris pilgrim
  • Last updated: November 9, 2014

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Oct 24
  • Tuesday, Oct 31
  • Tuesday, Nov 07
  • Tuesday, Nov 14
  • Tuesday, Nov 21

Bar 107

This is an amazing weekly open mic for musicians by musicians at a venue that supports the musical community and offers incredible ambiance.

Credits

  • Submitted by Rachel Shortt
  • Last updated: September 27

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Oct 25
  • Wednesday, Nov 01
  • Wednesday, Nov 08
  • Wednesday, Nov 15
  • Wednesday, Nov 22

Search listings near Berea, OH.