skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Athens, OH

Jackie O's Public House & BrewPub

phone:740-592-9686
venue:jackieos.com

This listing was last updated 6 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: February 14

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Aug 21
  • Monday, Aug 28
  • Monday, Sep 04
  • Monday, Sep 11
  • Monday, Sep 18

Casa Cantina

Open Mike
Every Wednesday at 9pm

Hosted by Chris Beister

4 West State St.
Athens, OH
phone:740-592-2016
venue:casanueva.com

This listing was last updated 12 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Mission Man
  • Last updated: August 10, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Aug 23
  • Wednesday, Aug 30
  • Wednesday, Sep 06
  • Wednesday, Sep 13
  • Wednesday, Sep 20

Search listings near Athens, OH.