skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Fog Bank

Open Jam
Every Sunday at 7pm

Hosted by Dennis Dove & Pam Hawkins Host Alternate Sundays

211 Esplanade
Capitola, CA
phone:831-462-1881

This listing was last updated over 4 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, Dec 11
  • Sunday, Dec 18
  • Sunday, Dec 25
  • Sunday, Jan 01
  • Sunday, Jan 08




This is a jam session, it is not the traditional singer/songwriter open mike, at least not the evening we went
reply to this comment
Anonymous (8/2012)
What genre, acoustic only? Is there a stage? equipment?
reply to this comment
 Nathan kilgore (12/2011)

Hosts on the upcoming JamDates… Sunday, July 3 - Open Jam Hosted By Dennis Dove

Sunday, July 10 - Open Jam Hosted By Pam Hawkins

Sunday, July 17 - Open Jam Hosted By Dennis Dove

Sunday, July 24 - Open Jam Hosted By Pam Hawkins

Sunday, July 31 - Open Jam Hosted BY Dennis Dove… and so on

reply to this comment
Anonymous (7/2011)
list and map List the 15 clubs with open mikes in this area.

Are you the owner of this listing? Log in to edit or update. ?