skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

The Coach

Acoustic Open Mike
First and third Monday of the month at 6:30pm

Hosted by Maggie McCabe

26685 Dequindre Road
Madison Heights, MI
phone:248-398-4411
venue:thecoachsportsgrille.com
event:facebook.com/coachmadisonheightsopenmic
host:maggiemccabe.com

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Dec 05
  • Monday, Dec 19
  • Monday, Jan 02
  • Monday, Jan 16
  • Monday, Feb 06




Song assignment for Monday, Dec 5: Songs… about silence, quiet, whispering…
reply to this comment
 Maggie McCabe (11/2016)
Song assignment for Monday, Nov 21: Thank you Songs…
reply to this comment
 Maggie McCabe (11/2016)
Song assignment for Monday, Nov 07: Upbeat, Happy Songs…
reply to this comment
 Maggie McCabe (10/2016)
Song assignment for Monday, Oct 17: Scary Halloween Songs…
reply to this comment
 Maggie McCabe (10/2016)
Song assignment for Monday, Oct 03: Furnature
reply to this comment
 Maggie McCabe (9/2016)

Show all 83 comments...

list and map List the 50 clubs with open mikes in this area.

Are you the owner of this listing? Log in to edit or update. ?