You can now delete your photos

| No Comments

You know those photos you've added to listings on openmikes.org? If you decide one's got to go -- it's an ad for a long-past featured performer, or your drummer didn't approve that particular likeness for public display -- you can just head to your profile page, scan the "Your Photos" list down the left side, and click the little [X] next to that particular photo.

You can't "undelete", so be careful. Of course, you can always just upload the picture again.

Leave a comment

About this Entry

This page contains a single entry by Paul Roub published on March 28, 2007 11:19 AM.

Editing Listings was the previous entry in this blog.

Does ASCAP care about original performances? is the next entry in this blog.

Find recent content on the main index or look in the archives to find all content.